"Custom-made products, those which are made according to the requirements of an individual customer, are optimum for an intelligent buyer. The product is designed and perfected to please the purchaser to the highest level. Yet, the cost of production and

There are different ways that a customers can order the product they need. As stated, custom-made products are made to please the customer to the highest degree. The custom-made product of course will be more time consuming to make and it will be expensive in comparison to the ready-made products. However buyers who have particular tastes will prefer such service. The abundant support of custom-made products will have a positive outcome and thus it is more interesting to support such idea. The number of companies supplying their customers of what exactly they need will help the economy grow in different ways. Custom-made products will also give the individual customer the satisfaction they get from using the product they bought. It will also increase the companies profit and they will be uphold to a higher standard.

Nowadays, shoppers can shop in different ways unlike the old ways where you had to go to the store. Internet shopping is easily accessible and shoppers can customize what they would like to buy. For example, someone who wants a particular type of shoes may opt to shop online because of the extra features they may offer. Nike for example now offer customized shoes for their clients. A buyer can choose the shoes' color accents, designs and even make their own. These options gives the customer the feeling of authenticity when wearing the product.

Buying custom-made products also put the buyer as the focus of attention. It gives the buyer the feeling of importance and this leads to a happy customer. For example, a bridal gown company who does custom bridal gowns will make a bride happy if they produce the wedding dress of her dreams. With every outstanding job a company produce, so does their reputation to be a great company and their business will thrive.

With the increase of companies offering custom-made products, profit will also increase because of satisfied customers. Customers will write reviews of companies who deliver products that are well made. It also gives the customer the satisfaction of expecting a product they paid for. As the saying goes, " you get what you paid for." Companies will be held to a higher standards and those who produce outstanding products will the ones who will be thriving in their business.

Not everyone will be for custom-made products. Some will be for ready-made products. However, both have a place in business. However for the intelligent buyer who has a particular taste, it is more beneficial to buy a product that is custom-made just for them.