Educators should teach facts only after their students have studied the ideas, trends, and concepts that help explain those facts.

Students are always imparted by educators with a bunch of mathematic equation and chemical formula, and so on every day in school. Certainly, educators, when lecturing, must assign the most appropriate pedagogy to optimize students’ learning. Educators should allow students to know concepts, trends, and ideas at first, and then project more examples to interpret the abstract theories, which stimulates students’ passion and engrossment in learning. However, when the ideas or concepts are unfathomable, educators should input vivid stories or evidence firstly.

Although sometimes teachers introduce tough theories at first, exemplification visualized by teachers will comprehend and memorize these concepts. Only when imbibing facts on most subjects can students absorb them efficiently. For example, when physics teachers instruct students the theory of Gravity, teachers must present the definition of Gravity. If schoolchildren do not understand it thoroughly, they will exemplify with vivid and easy stories to intensify comprehension. She or he can drop an apple or ball on floor, students will find them on the floor rather than hover in air. Gravity matters so that all subjects on the earth can be stuck firmly by the power of Gravity. Therefore, this pedagogical way can be more alive and then students can be more involved in class, locking this theory into their mind.

Secondly, as for some trends of geological change, it reminds students of global warming which deteriorates survival condition of human beings and animal species. When instructors input Global Warming trend, students can imagine what happen. However, they do not have too much visibility of global warming and its consequences. Therefore, teachers can show pictures in which it has the depletion of Ozone layer and melt of ice in Antarctic and Artic regions with less polar bear and penguins caused by less habitats. In addition, sea level is up, drowning a multitude of seaside towns and cities. The dreadful pictures can be imbedded in students’ heads, giving them more resonance and sense of environmental protection. Thus, the presentation sequence of trend and then facts is instrumental for students to learn efficiently.

However, looking at art lesson which might include Fauvism and Cubism, students had better look through art works by which educators can summarize characteristics of Fauvism and Cubism. For instance, Cubism is born by Picasso and Fauvism by Matisse. Cubism is geometrical painting with dissonantly exaggerating or twisting technique and fauvism is to get rid of perspective but boldly colorize subjects in a painting. lecturing the concrete knowledge behind Cubism and Fauvism still confuse students, on the contrary, delivering the masterpiece of Picasso such as Guernica and A woman in a Hat to illustrate these two influential art genres can be the best try for educators. And then students can enjoy the paints and at the same time figure out Picasso’s painting techniques and Matisse’s revolutionary contribution of visual arts.

Students are supposed to grasp knowledge taught by teachers, meanwhile, educators should register different pedagogical methods to instruct students. Concerning comprehensible geological and physical theories, educators are recommended to design the class of trends concepts first and facts second. However, when lecturing art class, educators should arrange more presentation and explanation of inscrutable visual art works, finally students understanding well.