Government should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

agree that it will bring the benefit of demanding all of nation students study the same national curriculum before they enter college. However, it is not reasonable to negligence negative impact.

To make sure students prevent from economic development uneven issue in the nation, it is a positive policy to require all students study the same curriculum. Because economic development uneven is a common situation in a nation, it will directly result resource distribution problem. Students lives in in the modern city common acquire better education resource than students live in small town. Through government enacts this policy, at least, it is helpful to reduce level of education gap between modern city and small town.

On the other hand, before students enter college, the basic principle of education is providing students basic knowledge about the world. It is solid and rigid knowledge, therefore all students should acquire basic knowledge before going to college. For example, the knowledge help students know about basic quantitive principle, a nation's history, the responsibility of an public people, basic law, etc.... If nation does not include basic knowledge into examine, most students will not willing to spend their time on it. Not only students basic reading or mathematics ability do not establish in their teenage, but also they maybe miss their value system because of lacking learning these basic curriculums.

However, some people may argue this policy may become a government tool to transfer their policy concept through education to control people's mind.

For example, in the earlier education in Taiwan, the former president, Chun Ching-Guan, was described as an greatest president and politician. The national curriculum is almost modeling him as a god, and too overstate his contribution to Taiwan. While it is true that this is a common situation in the history through national curriculum to control people's thought, but it is still additional method to make sure government keeping in neutrality.

Although, the same national curriculum might become as a political tool to control people's thought, it is still hardly to deny the benefit of the practice of the same national curriculum. Therefore, I still agree a nation should require their student learn the same national curriculum, but a nation should have a method to maintain their neutral.