Governments should focus on solving the immediate problems of today rather than on trying to solve the anticipated problems of the future.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain y

There are lots of immediate problems that have a imitate relationship with people waiting for being solved by government. For example, education is the first emergency thing for government to solve. There also have so many students who don’t have a school to study or cannot afford tuition. Social welfare is the second emergency thing for government to solve that a well social welfare makes people happy and promote social progress. Medical treatment should be the third emergency thing to solve. Lots of people cannot get a good treatment because of high treatment cost or lacking of brilliant treatment. These emergency things are all waiting for to be solved that government should focus more on these things.

The statement linking with immediate problems of today is really important for people. However, what should people do if there don’t have enough water? What should people do if temperature is higher and higher day after day? Immediate problems of today represents people’s today while anticipated problems of future represents people’s future that is equally important for people. Such as maybe there will be lack of water one day. Because water is finite in the earth but with population rising would needs more consummation. If people don’t have a commonsense to save water, water will be less and less.

Additional, water is polluting, air is polluting and soil is polluting. Immediate problems of today represents more people’s current interest that many potential problems should be ignored. To satisfy people’s interest, lots of woods produces tables, chairs, beds or papers that leads to people cannot fight with sandstorms. With the development of industry technology, more and more carbon dioxide is releasing in the air because more and more forests are missing. People’s consummation is rising that means produce more rubbishes, which is thrown everywhere because people never care about the future that leads to water is polluted. Besides, more and more rarely fishes die out, and ocean area is getting smaller and smaller as to people throw lots of rubbishes into ocean in some place.

No matter immediate problems of today or anticipated problems of the future, they all play an important role in people’s lives. Such as in the 90s last century, government do their best to develop industry to chase economy in China that satisfies people’s interest in that moment. While, because of lacking of considering anticipated problems of the future, in nowadays Beijing is suffering by serious pollution. So, people should pay equal attention on immediate problems of today and anticipated problems of the future.