If a goal is worthy, then any means taken to attain it are justifiable

In this world all the people have their motivation to achieve something. Everyone has their goal, it may be some position or it may be earning money. but this goals motivate people to work hard to achieve their goals. people will try to achieve their goal by taking steps which might be immoral and evil. this immoral means taken are not justifiable.

All the people in the world want to achieve their goals. some choose moral ways, some choose immoral ways. The people taking immoral means to achieve their goals will not hesitate in causing damage to the people in their way. Because of their means many people around them gets hurt, physically or mentally. For example, to earn more money Pablo Escobar, the notorious drug lord of 1980s, supplied several thousand tons of drugs in america. These drugs were bought by American teenagers cause heavy damage to the teenagers’ family. His actions resulted in thousands of deaths, even his cosines’ death.

In history, there are several examples that the people who take immoral way to attain their goals, suffers from a downfall. Hitler the leader of Germany which was the reason of Second world war, wanted to defeat allied nations. he also wanted to kill as many as jews as he can. he immorally killed nearly 6 millions of jews in the world war. this military campaign became the reason of his downfall. The German army could not bear the lethal stroke of allied nations and Russian military, eventually resulted in his downfall.

Moreover, in today world the poverty rate is very high. The world is suffering from decreasing in opportunities to earn money and survive. this destitution forces such people to take immoral ways to earn money for the sake of their family. this is why the crime rate in underdeveloped countries is high. even in developed country like america is suffering from high crime rate. this people try to earn money by looting money from street walkers and stores. this means taken by them is due to their necessity, but it is still immoral. To earn money, some people do not even hesitate to take others life.

To sum up, To achieve goals one should try whatever is necessary, but it should be moral. In this process one should avoid taking illegal means. people should avoid hurting others for their own benefits and be moral in their life. such illegal ways will result in their downfall. Government should also try their best to provide such destitute family jobs, so that they do not choose wrong path.