As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoni

Today's era is technologically advanced and it is remarkably making people's lives easier and comfortable. Today people rely more on the technology to solve their problems. It is just that people are just taking help of the technology and not letting technology do all the work.

Even the computers and robots need human assistance to solve a problem. Definitely being depended on technology will result in lower self thought process at some point of time but also technologies gives various solutions to solve a problem and usually these solutions are fed by the humans themselves.

As the technology advances it makes humans more lethargic but does not deteriorate their thought process. They somehow manage to think much better in terms of technologies for their betterment. Taking an example of technologically advanced country like japan people are so much dependent on technologies for their daily chores. Nevertheless these are the same people who are making use of the best of their imaginations into reality.

Concluding we can say the technology can slow down the thought process for some but not always does it hamper rather it gives plethora of solution to think and execute.