It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people trust that all humans are born normally with obvious gives to do something easily for being athlete or musician. But, in my opinion, hard work beats talent when talent does not work hard. In other words, any children can be taught to be good at some activity.

Normally, every person must have something that they like to do. So, it bears a passion in their mind which stimulates them doing what they want happier than doing another. Mathematic, for example. It is generally happened that some students do not like it. In the other side, they show a really good command in other class such sport. Unfortunately, several teachers and parents do not recognise it and force them to be good at something that they do not want to. Therefore, understanding child’s passion can positively increase his talent. As a result, everyone can absolutely be taught to do something as long he has interest with it.

I never doubt that gives will absolutely make a person easily to achieve a thing. For example, a musician’s child oftenly follows his parents to build his career at music industry too. Environment could be the main reason which totally supports a person’s talent. Brooklyn Beckham, a son of a famous footballer, follows his father, David Beckham, to join football club as his father did. Again, either passion or talent needs to be followed by support from its environment.

In conclusion, I agree that every person in this world is born with talent. But, talent is not enough to help someone’s career. Everyone needs to have a passion and support from his environment.