In the past, most people lived in small villages where everyone knew everyone else. Nowadays, most people live in large cities where they only know a few people in their area.

What do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of living in a small community?

Trying to find how to obtain the greatest thing becomes a reason why at the present people move to another place which is busier and more crowded, but people in the past keep on believing in their opinion that a quiet village is the best place to live. Of course, there are opportunities and bad effects by spending life in a location where the advancement is far enough, as will now be discussed.

Commonly, the factors that behave people comfortable living in a small village were various. First of all, they were in a place which had healthy air and fresh water. Therefore, this condition supported the small community to guard their self from any disease. In addition, they could pay more attention each other when someone needed help. Also, they had many times to do diverse of goodness because they were not complicated with a dizzy business or activity like people in a busy city whom their life most fulfilled by unpleasant traffic and bad weather.

Yet these fortune points must be balanced with understanding that people not only needed comfortable life, but also willing to encourage their self a better future or more prosperous life. The advancement in small village were limited because they have not ability to access or even build some develop constructions. Also, the occupation was mostly a kind of jobs that had low salary.

To conclude, although in my view people in a quite community had more advantages, they deserved to determine their own choice, whether still wanted to keep on their opinion with the opportunities or had decision to reach a better life with look for some advancements.