some people say it is important for parents to teach their children about the importance of money why and how should they do it. Include Explain from your own experience.

In today's society, money is the lifeline of every human being. it is a herculean task to edify their children to save money. Throughout history,money plays a pivotal part in every domain of life, in other words, saving is the secrete behind aristocracy. I would like to discuss my views on why and how elders teach their children about fruitful effects of money while saving.

It is conspicuous to understand why money is prominent? to commence with, money is the need of hour, that people save for their hay days. For example, all the amenities can be bought through money. Moreover,it defines the status of a man in society. To explain it, the aristocratic people possess more money than other. Because of money, our society is divided into distinct classes. So, it is clear that if parents indoctrinate their children in young age through their life experience, than kids definitely adopt there quirk.

Elaborating the aspect of how catechize children, Firstly, parents should put some example in front of children to teach them the lucrative result of gleaning money. for instance, parents should share their past experience with their children like-how they earn name and fame by saving money. A famous axiom suits here, "A penny saved is a penny earned". Furthermore, they should not give hefty sums of money to their children.

For my personal point of view, my parents gave me a piggy bank, when i was younger. Instead of this, they shown me an advertisement in which a kid went to bank with his piggy for saving money in bank. Through that add, i learn the importance of money in my life. From that time, i started saving for my excellent future. Thus, it is parents duty to guide their children in a innovative way, which attract children to save money.

To cap it all, it is evident that from above discussion, money is an indispensable part of human's life, so it is not debatable task. Moreover, parents are the first teacher who can imbue their children to save money.