Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, education for children is always considered as one of the most essential elements in human being. There is an opinion that school should be the main source of building an integral person. However, I agree with those who think that parents must be on that position to lead their children follow the right direction. This essay will clarify both of these views.

School has great influences on children's futures. It is clear that school supplies children book theories and also some parts of life experience. Apparently, through some kinds of subjects such as philosophy, psychology, children obviously gain the valuable knowledge for their future life. Moreover, school allows children to obtain the number of effective information from colleagues, especially teachers.

However, parents are definitely regarded as the supreme possibility of educating a child to become integrity or not. To be more specific, if a child accommodates in a harmful environment as surrounding him are the criminal hood and criminal parents who tend to fight each other or commit the crimes, he is more likely received a chance of being spoiled in the future. Furthermore, parents are the people that nurtured their babies when they was born until they grown up, hence every single action of parents would contribute to replenish characteristics of a child. It is no doubt that children learn everything from their parents.

In conclusion, I hold a strong belief that school has its own distinction of educating children. However, parents must be the most crucial one that teaching a child to be a good person of society.