Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and Business.

Why do you think that is and what could be done to encourage more people t

o, take interest in the art?

There is no doubt that traditional art has a fundamental role in our society as it is viewed as an important aspect of civilization and an element of history. Presently, the interest of the public is continuously decreasing because of several potential reasons and some measures could be taken to boost up the interest of people in arts.

On the one hand, Historical art is the pride of the country as it reflects the creativity and talent of the citizens of its citizens; however, nowadays, art is disappearing as people are not taking interest in traditional creativity. First of all, in today’s modern world people, especially, young ones spend hours in front of a TV screen instead of drawings and paintings as they watch TV programmes such as Cartoons, fantasy, animation, action, adventure and have become TV addictive. As a consequence, because of modernization and technical advancements children have lost their interest in arts as well as they are in the influence of browsing the internet all the time. For example- computer games are most wanted by the youngsters instead of arts such as Pubg. Most of the people keep themselves busy playing this for a long time. secondly, Everyone devotes their time and money to college and universities for being qualified and to a bright future by pursuing a lucrative job in the fields such as medical, business and technology. Whereas in today materialistic world it is difficult to find employment in arts as people are no more interested in this fields and if they would choose then they can not earn much money to earn bread and butter as people do not support it. Finally, handmade things are not appreciated these days because everyone is living in automation.

On the other hand, in order to encourage people towards arts, many steps could be taken that I am going to demonstrate. First of all, traditional arts can be promoted with the collective efforts of the public and government as government can create awareness among people regarding the importance of art in the country and also the artists makes the world beautiful and worth seeing which would result in motivating people to appreciate and develop art skills. Besides, arts should be highly valued everywhere by opening vistas for artists that would bring more and more young ones into this field. Additionally, telecasting art channels on television will be a positive impact on young ones as they would follow what they will see which will not only build art abilities but also makes them imaginative and creative.

To conclude, Although the tendency towards other sectors is rising instead of arts in these days yet I believe that with collective efforts arts can get famous and also people would appreciate and love arts more than other technologies.