It is a fact that people nowadays are under a lot of pressure and their lives are becoming increasingly stressful What could be the possible reasons for this What are some solutions to address this issue

Nowadays, we are living in a world where people's mental health is a heated issue and often discussed.

It is commonly believed that people living in today's modern world are under a lot of pressure and the stress in their lives is increasing significantly.

While this problem could be triggered from many reasons, a number of viable solutions could be adopted to tackle them.

First and foremost, the main problem causing the pressure in people's life is financial burdens. When people have less income than their expenditure needed to pay for many things such as children's school fee, electronic payment or rented house. It makes they have a tendency to overthink about life cost and try to find the best way to improve this situation.

Another compelling reasons is the traffic congestion can result in tensions when they have to go to school, office or college. In rush hour, people have to struggle and waste o lot of time to reach their destination, and at the end, they lost a fresh mind and appearance to start a new day.

Given the aforementioned setbacks, it is highly recommended that several remedies should be implemented to alleviate the problems.

One of the effective solution is that the government should reduce the taxes of some grocery items and also public services.

Another possible method is to encourage people to use public transports. By this way, we not only protect the environment from air pollution but also reduce the number of individual transportations which is the main reasons causing traffic jam.

In conclusion, the increase of pressure in the life could result in some issues, yet there would be a number of feasible methods to solve the problems.