Many people regard film as less important art forms than literature and paintings To what extent do you agree o disagree

Cinema and films, which are called modern art, are not considered as important as classic art such as literature and painting by some people. In my opinion, I believe films not only are more valuable than other kind of arts, but also loads of people follow new films fondly.

One of main reason I think cinema has plenty of fans, who are in any ages, compared to painting and poetry is that every day huge populations have been seen to go to cinemas an theaters while cities' museums and galleries do not have many viewers during the days. It means films are more attractive than paint galleries or other classic arts, because firstly, they can illustrate normal life which are more resemble to real life, although there are usually exaggerated in some subjects. Secondly, artists, who play naturally, are able to be role model for audience so they can teach society by their performance art easily, as watching films is more understandable compared to literature or poetry. This is due to the fact that every imaginations and issues are shown by details and viewers can comprehend accurately.

The other reason that makes cinemas worthy is that there is a complex of arts such as performing, pictorial art, music and decorating which have fulfilled alongside to one film is made. Consequently, artists in this sort art have to work with each other and share their idea in a friendly communication which makes artists more happier. While other sort of arts cause artists live alone and have solitary life so most of them end up do not earn enough money during their life and dead alone without any reputation. Furthermore, this kind of art makes lots of job occupations which is really attractive and tutorial so in this modern life which most people have to have sedentary life style and job many people who are not interested in those kind of job can earn their salaries by making the film beside being the artist.

In conclusion, I can claim that film is the best and happiest sort of arts which have lots of advocates in our generation in compared to painting and literature.