People in all modern societies use drugs but today s youths are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs and at an increasingly early age Some sociologists claim that parents can do there members of society often set a bad example Discuss the c

Drugs are just like a two side sword, it's turned out to be beneficial or lethal depending up on the people who use it and the purpose of use . It is at the same time a multi billion dollar illegal business, even a powerful country can not stop it's distribution and wide spread. Just like every human inventions, it also has advantages and disadvantages.

Nowadays youngsters are experimenting with deadliest drugs like heroin and steroids, even though they know thats adversity affect their body and mind, they are just using it for fun. Eventually they will ended up in a state where they can not survive without the use of it. Furthermore, some times movies about drugs and violence creating a bad influence on teenagers mind, they may find these acts as heroic and try to copy it on there life without knowing it's negative effect. On top of that, peer influence is the other tempting factor that most of the youngsters got trapped on. In teenage life they just copy what's their friends are doing, otherwise they may think that they are not matured enough or they may be evicted from the group.

These so called drugs effects are unimaginable. It's effects are different in person to person. Most of them eventually ends up in a psychic sate if they don't get the drugs. In addition, these additives leads an individual to an aggressive state, they may tend to do illegal acts and crimes without knowing what they are actually doing it. For instance, according to the latest reports by Interpol, almost 60% of world crimes are under the influence of drugs.

To tackle this dangerous scenario, we need educate the youngsters about the defects and consequences of drug usage and that should start from each persons family it's self. Moreover governments should take adequate steps to avoid it's wide reach especially to children and teenagers. Furthermore, law enforcement should give strict punishments to peoples who ever doing this vicious crime.

In conclusion, we canot stop the wide spread use of drug and it' s affects within a short time. it is going to take a long time, so people and government should jointly work towards this aim before things are going out of our hands.