In some countries children have very strict rules of behavior while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want To what extent should children have to follow the rules Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example f

In the modern world, the strict rule should be followed or not by the children is a critical and controversial issue. As children from different places of the world raised in different culture their behaviors are also different. For example in Bangladesh, more social and loyalty could be observed among children and they respect their parents in a very charming way. While respect is very common friendly relationships between parents and children are not. On the contrary, in European countries, children have more free will and they do what they like to do. They have priority on their own motto than their parents. However, they have a friendly relationship with their parents. So strict rules would not be suitable for all geographic locations, which might be helpful in some parts of the world. Raising children in strict rules has some advantages and some drawbacks as well which are discussed in the essay below.

First of all children under strict rules and code and conduct will be responsible to parents, elder persons and to this society. For them, society becomes more stable and attractive. The children in this society feel himself a responsible citizen and society gets a lot from him. The society of such children is free of heinous crimes and drug abuse. On the other hand, children who don't follow strict rules become rude and undisciplined. When they turn into a teenager they started to commit social crimes. They create hurdles in society and for them, the government has to develop laws to demolish and remove these bad elements of society.

In another aspect, raising children in excessive strict rules might lead them into psychological and social problems. It is not unsual that parents who bit their children frequently would be hated and not respected in later stage. Strict rules hinders the creativty of children.and make them under developed mentally. A friendly relationship among children and parents often help children for a better future generation. Strict rules are temporarry but love and friendliness are forever.

To conclude, children under strict rule have a good moral character and responsibility but exccesive rules and regulation could have negetive impact. So I would opine that some friendly relationship, some freedom and as well as some rigid rulee should be combined to nurture children and for their betterment.