Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It could be said that accepting a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or lack of money is best.However, there is another opinion that trying to change and improving such conditions is better.I agree with the second statement and there are some reason that will support my opinion.

To begin with, people all over the world, are involved in serious situations where they have to work hard from early in the morning till late night .Still, they cannot get larger salaries, which is only enough to live without luxury.The reason behind this problem is a lack of jobs worldwide.In this case, if they quit their jobs, they would be helpless to live on roads without money or food, therefore they cannot afford to do so.That is why, people consider it a better option to accept situations in their life that are difficult.

on the other hand, sometimes people try to fight with problems and they got succeed. Moreover, they become able to get improved position at workplace.For example, one of my friend miss. Raman work for a terrible company, which made her work in the bad situations like in unsatisfaction and less salary.However, she consultanted many people from his parents to friends and his decision to change the job released her from bad situation.She also moved to the better place to live in and new job gives her a larger salary and free time now.

I think, through understanding the case of my friend, I firmly believe that the improvement from the worse situation absolutely makes people happier and more comfortable in their life.

In conclusion, I definitely agree with the opinion that people should do not compromise with the unfavourable condition, instead of this, they should fight with the problematic situations to convert them in happiness.