some people say that history subject the waste of time of student. But other believe that history subject is the best way to know about past. Discuss both side and give your opinion

However, history is sometimes considered unusable course in school, other people believe that studying history is the convenient way to aware of occurrence happened in the past. In my opinion, I believe that although, history is a boring lesson for students, it has positive effect in both individual and society life.

On the one hand, aware of event occurred in the past is not useful, according to some. They claim this course is extremely hard for students, due to memorizing variety names, dates and event which will be definitely forgotten after relevant exams. As this kind of tiresome lesson for student is not useful, they believe except this lesson, which is waste of time, schools' curriculum contain more specific subjects which are related to science and technology which cause the world will improve. Furthermore, in order the fact that it is better people learn to live in present, looking at the past causes that focus on existed facilities get less and people compare their life with previous times when situation was different. they claim that analysis history has to be deeply for compare with available positions.

On the other hand, it sometimes is thought that history has to be taught to students in order to learn valuable lessons experienced which are effective for individual or society life and I agree. In other words, although some information are forgotten very soon, reading past stories remind that each life in each time has same rules which is real victories comes after working flat out and hard efforts beside patient, while egoism and excessive ambition lead each person to fail in long run. Similarly solidarity and faith in each society make a desirable result, while telling lie and treason get rid of safely from countries. Other reason reading history is beneficial is get a chance to people to aware their culture and how it has evolved that is validity of every societies.

In concusion, in my point of view, due to taking specific valuable experience in the past , learning history is really useful, although some people do not agree.