Some think that people should not change their jobs while others think they should because it brings advantages for themselves company and society Discuss and give your opinion

In this day and age, the topic of work is a hot topic that is often discussed. Some people think that changing jobs should not be done while others think they should because it has many benefits. I will discuss both ideas and give my own views.

On the one hand, the main benefit of maintaining a permanent job is that the worker has a stable occupation to maintain a stable life. For example, if a person who does not change jobs, their salary will gradually increase, they can be promoted in the organization. In addition, they will become part of a certain group of people in the company because they stick together for a long time. And later on, when they have more experience, they can be trusted and given more responsibility. Finally, when people maintain a certain job for a very long time, they have proven their loyalty.

On the other hand, changing jobs helps people develop more in many aspects and know which professions they are really suitable for. When we do not have a fixed job, we are exposed to many different working environments and types of people, it helps us gain more experience and understanding about both the work and the people. Therefore, it is very useful for those who want to change jobs to have a lot of experience for starting a business. In addition, job hoppers can also learn many useful skills in life. Ultimately, we may get a promotion or a higher salary at another company because in a rapidly changing world, workers need to be flexible. So it can be said that changing jobs is really beneficial interesting.

In conclusion, each aspect has its own benefits for people depending on their demand, but I believe that changing jobs will help people learn more new things and find real work which is suitable for themselves.