These days Parents are more concerned with their children s up bringing than before Taking care of the children seems necessary Child care training course for parents can be the best way to update them with this matter To what extent do you agree or disag

A conscious parenting is on increasing compares to the past among modern society. Therefore, to have a good child rearing skills, moderniseling with classes like child-care courses for parents ought to be the excellent choice. I completely agree with the statement that parents should be trained in order to improve their parenting quality.

To begin with, it is true to certain extent that our parents brought up us without parenting classes. To explain further, every parent learns their parenting skills from their own parents by selecting or eradicating the skills what they have experienced. For example, some people stated that they will not raise their children the way their parent did or they like the way their parent raised them and they want to use the same skills. Thus, there are a few reasons why child-care classes are not required.

On the other hand, due to the popularity of working both parents these days, it is important to know how to balance work and parenting. To make it clear, as a busy parent, it is necessary to stay up-to-date with the lastest scientific finding because the past and present lifestyle including parenting hood are not similar anymore. Many studies have proved that the bonding between parent and children are radically on decline, it is contributed to inclination of busy parent. Every research is accurate and based on true stories reports by people experiences. Therefore, there is no error to attend and concentrate parenting classes to be equivalent with work and spending time with children.

To summerise, although parents raised without any support of parenting courses, due to changes of more working parents, I agree that child-care classes are valuable to harmonise between parenting and work to havea successful modern parenting.