Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic.

Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence.

It is often argued that developed countries should contribute in the progression of third world nations with financial and educational aids. While, some people opine that it is mere the responsibility of administration of poor nations to thinkabout the betterment of their citizens. However, I believe, it would be fruitful if wealthy nations, actively participate for the upliftment of under developed countries.

To commence with, they can contribute by providing adequate educational support to poor nations. As, Education is solely the mean that can bring changes in the ways of living and to generate employement sources. Educational support such as training camps can help people to know about the strategies, essential to run any business,could definitely benefit the poor nation to rise . For example, America, a developed nation, is providing fully funded scholarships to many overseas students especially coming from poor nations for studying, which not only educates them but also they can implement those education in their nation's progression.Hence, educational support help to decrease the illteracy rate and brings a positive change in destitute's lives.

Moreover, ceratin financial and medical aid can also lead to development of underdeveloped nations. Due to lack of funds , there are no treatments of the diseases , no medicines to combat with the health issues, which further leads to increase the mortality rate in nation . So, medical aid from developed countries like health camps, vaccines and new medical techniques, probably can help the nations to overcome this situation in coming future. Furthermore, also decrease in the prices of exported food items can make people able to buy food products and make themselves healthy .

To conclude, it is clear that, particiaption of first world nations in uplifting the poor nations is absolutely necessary to bring that out from scratch which only be done by providing financial as well as educational support.