Some people fear that technology is gradually taking over control of our lives, while others think is has lead to many positive developments in all aspects of their lives. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

If we look current situation, that our lives are surrounded by technologies such as a smart pones, computers, internet, calculator and so on. In other words we can say without technologies we can't imagine to easily survive in these world and we can also see that how that technologies are more impact on our life. Due this effectiveness there are lots off debates between humans relate to advantages and disadvantages of these technology.

If we look back 4 to 5 decades on development of countries and human life we can see, that how to human life country are gradually developed. According to me there is two most and major development. First one is electricity, in past the countries are produce electricity by coal and other limited sources and due to this limited sources the industries and households are every time affected from shortage of electricity. After the came of nuclear technology countries are able to produce electricity according to demand and due to these we can see easily to increase in industrial outputs, and due to these industrial output countries are had move to economy development.

And the second major development on communication, at the same if we look back last few decade our method of communication through post and by trunk calls. After the came of internet we communicate easily with any part of world in few seconds.

There are also some most major technologies in terms of machinery, which help to countries and industries to there economic development in the field of infrastructure, education, health.

There is some also adverse effect of these technologies such as nuclear power, we can see that most of developed countries who's produce very dangerous nuclear weapons which was not good for our world. The second and major problem unemployment, due to robotics technology lots of work done by machinery and due to this robotics culture qualified persons are not getting job easily.

And one of the most and major problem on pollution, due to technology development most of industries produce waste which is very difficult to recycle and dispose.

In conclusion I can say that it's depend on country and human that in what extent he can use any technology for his or him development where he should not feel after some time that these technology should not be use.