Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema Others say that to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in a cinema Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Thanks to the development of technology, individuals nowadays can watch videos and films on smartphones or tablets. However, there is a fair amount of people support the idea that it is better to enjoy films in a cinema rather than to watch on personal devices. In my sentiment, I totally with this argument. This essay is going to discuss both opinions and argues why I support this argument.

On the one hand, I agree that movies could be watched from home on personal devices such as smartphones or tablets due to two reasons. Firstly, the cost to watch a film on the Internet is cheaper than the ticket in cinemas. For example, individuals only need to pay $10 per month to subscribe to Netflix, and then they can enjoy thousands of titles from Film Netflix store instead of spending $15 per movie in a cinema. Secondly, family members could seat comfortably anywhere in their home to watch movie like living room or bedroom.

Although watching movies at home is affordable and giving comfortable for some people, however, I believe, movies should be enjoyed in the cinema because of two reasons. Firstly, cinema brings best experience about the films from sounds or images to interaction. They always equip the huge screens with high resolution and high-end speakers, which bring clear and great quality of video and sound to guests. For example, you will never have the best experience with 3-D or 4-D movies if you watch at home because your hours are not equipped with 3-D glass or tools for interactions in 4-D movies. Secondly, most of the new titles will be released in cinemas first before publishing on Internet channels like Netflix. Hence, people who are crazy about a bomb film can go to cinemas to enjoy the film immediately.

In conclusion, this essay discussed both views regarding watching films on personal devices or enjoying movies in cinemas. I am in favor of going to cinemas to fully enjoy the quality of movies as well as to watch a bomb film in a timely manner.