Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

It is undeniable that telling the truth is a proper topic which causes heated debate over a long period of time because it affects anybody in his daily lives. Depending on personal experience, personality type, emotional concerns, people differ greatly in their attitudes towards this issue. We find that some people hold the idea that truthfulness is more important than any other thing in a relationship; in contrary, others maintain that importance of telling the truth depending on situation and condition can vary. From my point of view, honesty is the most important thing in each relationship. There exist countless factors which influence this opinion; two of those are morality importance and legal prohibition.

The main aspects to point out is morality importance. Morality is one of the most significant factors to keep society respectful and coherent. Since society consist of several relationships among people, coherent relationships completely depends to morality fundamentals. Truthfulness is known as an important topic in morality and have a great role to have a permanent and respectful relationship. For example, my brother always try to conceal some rights and events from his wife, it gradually leads to destroy trust between them and consequently, after several debates and fights they divorced last year. This experience taught me that telling the truth is an important factor in each relationship.

A further more subtle points is that live healthier. Psychologists believe that people who tell the truth feel healthier that others because they feel less concerns, less stress and feel better about themselves. Based on a newly carried out research which performed in 2016 in Canada, it appears that people telling the truth during their daily live, have longer and healthier age length. Actually, truth telling has a direct relation with mental and physical illness rate and frequency.

To sum up, we can draw the conclusion that morality importance and healthier life are two fundamental reasons in truth telling in each relationship. From my perspective, we must tell the truth anytime except when truth telling leads to a serious problem such as death or heavy harm.