The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Do you agree or disagree?

In general, people think that travelling other countries should not be guided by a tour guide. They support that the guide's information is focused on what customers like. However, the notion does not reflect the stance that I hold and should not be thought about in a different light. I believe that it is the best way for people to travel in a group led by a tour guide. This is because they are unnecessary to their schedule and learn a lot of information from them.

First of all, people are not required to make their schedule for their travelling. To be specific, as modern society is becoming competitive, people have to do many tasks from their companies, which make them being stressful. Most people have a plan to travel other countries in order to relieve their cumulative stress. However, if they plan a schedule for themselves, it also is the task, even it is not from the companies. For example, when I went to Singapore for trip with my friend, I was very stressful. This was because my friend did not know everything about other countries and I had to plan our schedule. During the travelling, I and my friend conflicted my times about the schedule what I made. At that time, I thought that if we are with a tour guide, this situation was not occurred. Thus, this shows that traveling in a group led by a tour guide is the best way because it is not stressful.

Moreover, from the tour guide, people are able to lean a lot of information. In other word, even the Internet provides us much information, people could hardly find what they really want to find. However, the guides have experienced a lot of things such as cultural problems and communicative problems. It makes them to be used for those countries and they also solve problems immediately if they are facing with problems. For instance, I was a member of Samsung Electronics corporations. Our department had a trip to Malaysia. Nobody would not been there and eventually, we hired ten tour guides. It was very helpful for us because most of people in Malaysia could not speak well English and that places were not modernized and developed. They solved any problems they faced and it made us enjoying happy trip. As a result, this shows that the best way for people to travel is to be in a group led by a tour guide because people are able to learn a lot of information what we could not find in the Internet.

To sum up, I believe that it is the best way for people to travel in a group led by a tour guide. This is because people are unnecessary to plan their schedule without wasting time and learn a lot of information from the guide. Consequently, the importance of my views cannot be underestimated in that it can kill two birds with one stone for the reasons I have mentioned above. All in all, this trend will probably continue for the next generations.