Do you agree or disagree with the following statement People care more about public recognition than about money Even if no more money is given public recognition can still make people work harder

In this modern era, all the people need the money to survive the harsh and hectic days. Besides, all of us have some responsibility in the society we live in. To be honest, there is a controversional point in which some people believe money is the most important thing they try to achieve, while some others hold the opinion that public recognition is the one they care about. I personally think whether it is ethical or not people care about money most of the times. In what follows, I will explain my view points.

First of all, in these hectic days, people do not have enough time to think about the public recognition and society. Some people even do not have sufficient time to allocate to their family. They try hard to make enough money to spend in thier daily lives. As I can see in my country, Iran, because of huge inflation during last decades, most people do their best attempts days and nights only to make money to satisfy their primary needs. So, when they tolerate this harsh situation, they do not think about the way of making money, they just try to make more and more money in order to make their family and children happy.

Socendly, when we see that a huge company do not do their parts in order to keep society safe and healthy, how can we expect ordinary people to do such a thing? Today, it easily can be seen that a company or an organization do not care about public lives or public health. The main goal of most companies are to make money and being a rich one as soon as possible. In this condition, they indirectly teach their employees to think like them. Moreover these employees will teach their children to do the same. So this process will go on and the money will be the king of the world.

In conclusion, although this kind of thinking make me disappointed, the truth is that money act a pivotal role in this modern life. To have a better society, maybe big companies should care more about people and society and teach them how to act properly in an indirect way.