Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: these days. children spend more time on doing homework or participating in organized activities related to school or sport. However, they should be give more time to do whatever they want

In today's convoluted and competitive world, it becomes highly charged and widespread hot topic whether children should spend their time on the activities which related to school or sport or not. Therefore, some people are leading the proponents of the claims that children's time should be consumed on activities that they are really interested in. However, others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that it would be more beneficial for them that they spend more time on some activities related to their school. If I have to face these two choices, I tend to choose the latter point. In what follows, I will pinpoint the most irrefutable reasons.

To begin with, school authority is skillful enough to make a plan for students. To elaborate it, since they are supposed to attend to society in the near future, they are prepared well in order to become successful, what it better, they can chase their dream without any kinds of problem. Experience has shown us that most student like to play video games and something related to this activity, Imagine that if they are allowed to what they are really interested in, how they can focus on their homework. What I am sure is that their assignments will be sacrificed by playing a video game. An example will illustrate this viewpoint much better when I was in high school, we were allowed to spend two hours of our time on what we want. Some student made a group in order to solve their problems in math, some student consumed their time on watching football. Guess what was the result? Those who spent their time on math did not have any difficulties to pass their course but others group had a lot of problems.

Apart from students' success, another important reason is that so important has budget been that most schools have had the problem to meet it from all over the world. On the one hand, some people believe that student should spend their time on activities that they want and school should provide them everything they want. On the other hand, others believe that schools budget are really limited and they cannot provide for student whatever they want. For this reason, I take the former viewpoint with a pinch of salt and claim that the latter viewpoint is much closer to the reality, for I do believe that the more students want to spend their time on the activity they want, the more schools have the problem to meet their needs. Because their budget comes from public or private channel that they should spend it on some important things that they are really related to the school activities. For this reason, they cannot fulfill what there are in student's mind.

To wrap it up, considering aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that nowadays, spending more time on the organized activities related to their school bring them more advantages inasmuch in the first place, they are prepared well for their future, in the second place, they due to limitation of budget at schools they cannot do what they want. What make me sure and hopeful is that in the not too distant future student spend more time on things related to their education, for whereby, they can make an outstanding contribution to their society improve, and as a proverb says "the biggest room in the world, is the room for improvement" I firmly believe that it is prominent for us to help our society's breakthrough.