Some people like to eat in restaurants and at foodstands, others like to eat at home. Which do you prefer? Give reasons and examples to support your choice.

food industrial is one of the most important works to do all around the which could lead a person or a group to be rich or famous. however, many people still prefer to prepare and have their meal at home not in a public space. In my view, there is no doubt to eat and make food in a private place. I feel this way for some reasons, which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

First of all, healthiness is a distinguishing aspect of a meal that prepared at a house than a restaurant. Recent researches exposed that industrialized way of making food is the main element reasoned to an increase in number of individuals who get cancer. therefore, safety in food preparing for enormous number of people is a vital part of this business because just one mistake could be the final one for life of a guy. my personal experience is a compelling example of this, when I was a student at school eating at a fastfood made sick which concluded to one week absence in classes.

Secondly, making food at home is cheaper than eating at restaurants or food stands. In this days restaurant as a business is a mony making one, which means that profit of preparing food materials is better that expected to who starts this kind of work. Consequently, people could buy and make food by their own in a really cheap way. For instance, there is fastfood nexdoor of my home which sells chicken sandwiches, to buy a sandwich you must pay two times more than buy one kilo of the same kind of chicken meat.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that food, which prepared at home is not only healthier than one made at a restaurant, but also cheaper.