No one can deny that there are always extrovert and introvert out there in the world. if I were forced to choose one among above, I would definitely choose to spend my time in isolation. It is my firm belief that staying indifferent to people has copious of advantages over being more sociable for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

First of all, an introvert person gets time to ponder over his career and can make pragmatic plan for the future, so that he can get good job. After thinking about the life he will be able to act according to his wishes. For instance, drawing from my own experience, I love to stay in solitude and analyze pros and cons of the action that I am going to act next day. As a result, I can act very well in the working space. Moreover, this kind of activity has always been helping me to uplift my performance. This example demonstrates how staying alone helps to strengthen to bring good result.

Secondly, a lover of isolation always gets opportunity to learn so many things and can become an erudite personality. Staying in a serene environment all alone help any one to learn different kind literary works, from which he can be well-education. For instance, a well-known poet named Laxmi Prasad Devkota used to go in retreat for half of the year every year. At that time, he used to study books of different genera. As a result, he used to come up with his own poetry; most of his literary work were admired by the people. This would not have been possible if he had not gone into isolation.

At last, there are some profession, for which people need to spend their time in a society with friends. In this case, one would get benefited from being gregarious. For instance, we can take a example of businessman, who has to sell his goods. Without being touch with people, friends and society, he can not sell his goods. But, this is only the rare case.

In light of these above mentioned reason, I would prefer to spend my time alone but not always. When it comes the time to sell goods, it is always better to spend time with friends to get advantage.