Some people think that they can learn much more by themselves than if they work with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to get help from a skilled teacher. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons to support your choice.

It is critically important for people to seek knowledge which means they should use the best possible way to learn. In my opinion, I personally believe that it is always better to get aid from a experience teacher to learn. In the following essay I intend to put forth my arguments to support my view.

To begin with, a lesson learned from a skilled teacher is much more reliable which means we can get the best of the knowledge. People donot have same intellectual level equal to a experienced teacher. An experience teacher has much better sense of intellect and therefore, they can teach us well. However, people who try to learn by themseleves can often makes deadly mistake. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was learning the English language by my self, it was very difficult for me to achieve the score of 30 as. One of my teacher, who was a native English teacher and have high knowledge about the English language. He helped me with my English content writing, speaking, and listening skills. He showed the best possible ways to improve my language. The information provided by him helped me a great deal to improve my language and I achieved the required score. This would not have been possible if I never got help from a resourceful teacher.

In addition, a person seek knowledge from an experience teacher keeps person focus on the learning . A person can easily distract by themselves when they study because there are lots of source of distraction like music, television, and internet. However, a teacher always helps to keep focus of a student by providing best possible environment of study. For instance, during my summer vacation classes I decided to take the classes online so that, I would study from home. I wasted a lot of time on internet while surfing different social websites and because of this I did not complete my course. This would not had happened if I took the classes in the university with my professor.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that the best way to learn is to get help from a skilled teacher. This is because, it helps us to get the most reliable source of information, and because it keep us focused on our learning.