TPO 40- Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of civilization, education has played a dominant role in the indiviual's way of living. academicians are putting all their efforts to find the ways which can improve both the education system, and children efficiency to mak a better world in the future. there exsist the inevitable questions which has caused heated debate among academicians that is ''what is parents role to boost the training system?'' some people are inclining toward the opinion that paying to school for each good mark , whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective. I agree with the piror group. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will explicate my point of view thorough outstanding reasons and provide some detailes to elucidate my opinion.

The most prominent point to be mention is that the education has a significant and undeniable task in one's success and happines. becuase of its important, states have the ministery of education. Consequently, there must be strict oversight of the schools. Sometimes some parents pay money for their childrent's grade. Over time, this action will divert schools from their mission; it causes some schools do not follow their aim and their instruction which goverments prepare them for make a advanced society. For example, my cousin , who call Zobin, eduacated such school. After a few years later, we heard his school is closed and their teachers were faierd becaus they apeal some extra money to teach better.

Another equally notworthy and exquisite idea that comes to my mind regarding the boost of children's score is that parents can encourage and give some peresents them. this action make a better feel and children learn that there is a reward for their good and decent operation. I beleive its benefites outweight the drawbaks. Also, children should be know there is a fine of their mistakes. In sharif university of Tehran, one of the most prestigious universities in my cuntry, a very reliable research conducted recently and it reveald that the majority of students who were cheered by parents are more success.

in short, all aforementioned led us conclusion that education is leading in people life and parent shoul be follow and help their authorities to achieve their goals.