What I want to improve in my town

Landscape design is my passion and my actual field of study. Green spaces in towns improve quality of air and affect lives of citizens positively. The idea to elaborate one special park in my town have obsessed my mind. I will explore those reasons in the following essay.

To begin with, I feel lack of parks in my neighborhood. Every spring I collect nuts from one beautiful oak and grow up little oaks. Later, I present small trees to my neighbors to give them a chance to make concrete jungle a little bit grenny. I do it because my sister just have been born and there are no appropriate places to walk with her. I found out an abundant land nearby. It will be definitely fine if town administration allow me to develop a park project there. I am working on it currently. All of the above show how the park is necessary to me.

Secondly, new parks in a town will agitate people to go out from their flats. Positive changes in a town will help to reduce an internet addiction, encourage some to improve something else, gather neighbors together. For instance, the nearest park to my house is located in forty minutes by bus. Is not it too far? Many people from my neighborhood prefer to stay home on weekend and use their smartphones to relax from a work routine. I am sure this is because gray streets do not look attractive and basically It is not common for these people go for a walk. Absence of parks impact negatively on physical and mental health.

To sum it up, nurture is our mother, our source of health and inspiration. I believe we should attach great importance to sheer presence virgin or even human made landscapes around us. I claim with confidence nothing as much important in my town as new beautiful parks.