Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler?

In the last few years, there is no denying the fact that tourism industry has developed globally which made today’s generation travel changed rapidly. There are certain reasons that influence these positive phenomenon. Personally, I agree with the former.

It is true that travelling which was evidenced by the rose of traveler amount in every year compared to the last period due to the advancement of supporting technology has gained in popularity among many individuals. To be specific, people in today generation become far easier and simpler to arrange the travel plan by online reservation. For instance, Traveloka is an impeccable worldwide application which comprises the information of affordable hotels, villas, and airline tickets. Besides travelling is now affordable to all classes of people, people have taken travelling as a leisure activity. In this manner, one of the reason that led the growth of human who flocked travelling has been explained clearly.

Simultaneously, travelling is particularly suitable to assist people nowadays who trapped by the sight of skyscraper building in their daily activities for leaving the stress and having more relaxation. Suggested by the medical professionals, everyone should take a breath in the different place and spoiled themselves in the appeal destinations which can decrease their stress tendency and possible them to improve their quality subsequently. Hence, traveling can benefit traveler.

In conclusion, the lifestyle of traveling steadily intensified due to benefit gained by the traveler and supported by the feature brought by the technology expansion