Employees should give longer holiday to employees to encourage them to do their job well Do you agree or disagree

In this materialistic world, the question arises that director should provide long vacations to workers to promote them for do their job well. I am fully agree with this given nation. I shall discuss my viewpoint in upcoming paragraphs

In the first place, there are many benefits of vacations for employees. Firstly every individuals need break which give them energy to develop more ideas for job. Move rover every workers have to spent time with their children and family somemore workers can get appourity to get different skills by travel from foreign companies

Moving further, workers can get different knowledge about work the best illustrates to proof my evidence is that employees can gather information from foreign companies which lead to incline in development rate of companies furthermore communication skills of workers can be increased while they can know how to deal with coustomer.

In conclusion,I think that give vacations is good step to know about purées world moreover employers can get various skills