Do you agree or disagree? Universities should spend more money on professors' salaries.

There are some people who may hold the view that universities should spend more money on salaries of professors to improve the quality of education. On the other hand, there are some other people who take the opposite viewpoint and believe that there are some more important issues which universities should spend money on rather than professors' salaries. From my own perspective, the second belief is true. Among countless reasons which can support my opinion, I will delve into the most conspicuous ones in the following paragraphs.

First of all, one should take into account this significant fact that scientific projects are the most important part of education. In fact, students apply their knowledge in practical use and obtain really valuable experiences during these projects. According to the noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics released by a recent research in my country, in the more than eighty percent of advanced countries, universities allot a huge amount of budget for scientific projects.

Another equally notable reason justifying my idea is that Labs and libraries are the other key components of high quality education. A question which comes to mind at this moment is that what is happens if a university has not had enough Labs and libraries. To answer this question we can assert that in this situation even if the professor try their best to teach students without Labs and libraries quality of education cannot reach a high level.

Although all aforesaid reasons are the first ones which cross one's mind at first, they are by no means the only reasons available. Actually, another subtle point which should be borne in mind is that entertainment and sport facilities are very important for high quality education. Students can better do their assignments and study lessons when they are healthy both physically and mentally.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned arguments lead us to the conclusion that to improve the quality of education the universities should spend much money on scientific projects, Labs and libraries and entertainment and sport facilities . By and large, I firmly recommend that universities should not spend money just for professors' salaries, there are much more important issues.