According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising.

The argument deliniating in this passage calimed that Super Screen should allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising is flawed. There are some flaws because in this passage who are the prospective viewers, which movies are qualityful is not clear here.

According those report during past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies yet the percentage of the positive reviews is increased. It is a irrelevant assertion . It can be happended that the movie is good as people give that movie a good review. Always negative comments with positive review can not measure a quality of a movie. It also can be happened that in fewer people there were also prospective viewers. Who are the prospective viewer that was not discussed. What is the quality of a movie? If quality of a movie is good there is no necessity that public always attend in a Super Screen produced movie because now people is more attached to the internet than Super Screen movies. Furthermore, If the arrangement of give review about a movie in the internet , it should be possible marketing department get reviews from prospective viewers. Advertising plays important role in a movie industry but this is not necessary that big budget advertising movie always get prospectuve viewers.

In conclusion there was a good amount of flaws in the discussion. People is getting attached to the internet more now so advertising through internet is a good investment to get a fair review about a movie. But greater budget in advertising can not make a good quality movies and achieve a good perspective viewers For this reason one can say that quality is important ,budget is not.