Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculation against cow flu to be routinely administered

Author suggests to stop routinely administering inoculations against cow flu. For making suggestion, considers there is small possibility of person will die because of inoculation against the flu. Statement made by author are based on many assumptions.

Author is mentioning inoculations against cow flu is routinely administered to all people in areas where disease where detected. There is need of finding that a disease is spreading because of which reason. There might be a different medias which are responsible for spreading a disease such as air, water, on eating some kind of food. The spreading agent for disease should be identified at first.

Author mentions that routinely check up is going on all people in areas where disease is detected. But, it is not mentioned a cycle for routine checkup is it in days or week or months. The cycle for administering a disease, might be in months. If disease is spreading at very high rate, rate of administering people to be increased. so, spread of disease can be controlled.

Author suggests that not permitting inoculation to be regularly administered as small possibility of dying. In many diseases, virus of some diseases get active, after certain period of time which can cause a death or serious health issues if it is not administered on time. so, there is need of finding of cycle of disease and how it affects a patient.

In summary, spreading agent for disease to be identified. The effects of diseases might not be showing now, but it can lead to serious situation such as death if routinely administering a disease is stopped.