Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

Passage concludes or proposes pirouettes ballet school is the clear choice for any child.In order to support this conclusion author has come up with certain evidences.However on a deeper scrutiny it is revealed that none of the evidence land credible support to the conclusion.Let us scrutinize them further

Firstly,author said of all the dance schools in Elmtown,pirouettes has the most intensive program,and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world but author must have mistakenly assumed that only having eminent teachers makes the pirouettes ballet school the clear choice for dance school rather their must be proper substantial evidences regarding the number of children admitted in it,what are their feedback are they teaching out dated or antiquated dance with respect to the present contemporary dance.

Secondly,author asserted that many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies but missed a critical fact that many students doesn't mean that they are all have gone to become professional dancers with top dance companies must clear his ambiguous tone by giving some clear solutions to the problem that author should provide number of students that have gone on to become professional dancers with acme dance companies.

After having seen the above discussion,we come to know that the proposal has not been substantiated by the evidences provided by the author.The evidences hold inherent weakness.Thus,the author must bring more data into consideration to make such conclusion.