The prsent claim of the personnal director of Acme publishing company.

The present claim of the personal director of Acme publishing company is invalid or unjustified. he didn't give the convincing evidence that support his claim.

firstly, the course Easy read speed takes much time to compete the syllabus, instead of focusing in the company work, this course makes the employee to focus more on reading courses than that of paperwork of company, which reduces the work of the company.

Secondly, as mentioned the course fees is $500, which is huge for the small growing publication and it's very difficult to manage for small publication as well as the companies that are running with the large employee, more employee more will be the cost for the course.

Lastly, this fees includes the three-week seminar for course in ta Spruce city, place might be not accessible for all the employee of the publication. The three weeks is long duration, the company might running through the less people because some of the employee might get busy during this course and the productivity of the publication will be decrease.