SuperCorp recently moved its headquarters to Corporateville. The recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville proves that Corporateville is a superior place to live than Middlesburg, the home of SuperCorp's original headquarters. Moreover, Middlesburg is a predominately urban area and according to an employee survey, SuperCorp has determined that its workers prefer to live in an area that is not urban. Finally, Corporateville has lower taxes than Middlesburg, making it not only a safer place to work but also a cheaper one. Therefore, Supercorp clearly made the best decision.

Every company who wants to gain more profit, would look for places which are cheaper and benefical to their employees. SuperCorp has moved its headquarters to Corporateville and it can be consider as the clever decision.

The argument says that SuperCorp has recently moved its headquarters to Coprorateville. The Middlesburg headquarter was located in the downtown area, and to reach there employess had to travel more. This travelling of long hours affected the employees' performance in the office and ultimately it was costing to SuperCorp. One of the advantage of Coporateville is that it is not a typical urban area which makes it calm palce to live. Also according to the survey conducted, Employee of SuperCorp prefered to live in this kind of environment. This will in turn help to have better performance of employees in the office and which can benefit Supercorp.The other advantage is that Corporateville has lower taxes than Middlesburg, and this can help Supercorp to save on taxes and can have more profit than of Middlesburg.

However, The Vendors from whom Supercorp gets its raw material are located in Middlesburg only and the cost of trasporting this raw material may occur additional expenses in the manufacturing process. But becouse of lower taxes in the corporateville this cost can be compensated.