1. Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

The author believes that governments should offer free university education to any student who has been admitted to university. it is in best interest of everyone if governments spend people's valuable money for such good cause. I agree with the author's statement to an extent.

Primarily because governments need to understand that an educated being is an ignited candle of hope and prosperity, which can be used to ignite further candles and help humanity to achieve global harmony. In this striking growing population we need men who can think and act in an diplomatic ways and understand the problem in depth. education can help them to be prudent and a guiding hand in the pinnacle point of students life.

Secondly, the schism of poor and rich is waxing day by day and this leads to further problems like theft, murder and chaos. The schism can be reduced if each and everyone was given equal opportunities. poor people if want to study and get a good job or have a status in the society fails because of pausity of money. government by providing such access can change many people lives and in a way help the society by reducing the gap of rich and poor and in turn a reduction in frauds and criminal scoundrels can be seen.

Thirdly, these teens might get that opportunity they were born for. By providing free education we might help them to get closer to their goals. teens are the ones who get easily digressed and indulge themselves in activities like drugs and theft which might harm them and the ones they are close to. By providing free education we can help them in directing and guide them to the path of success and joy.

But talking about the wavier it should need some restrictions like an entrance exam or so because there are many who dont want to study and are forced to, due to the pressure of their parents or the society.