quot Anyone can make things bigger and more complex What requires real effort and courage is to move in the opposite direction in other words to make things as simple as possible quot

"Simplicity and complexity" are the two sides of the coins. It depends on single individual to choose which side of the coin and take the things accordingly. I agree with the speaker as it requires real effort and courage to move in the opposite direction and make things as simple as posssible. The illustration of the points are explained in following paragraphs.

To begin with, lets talk about today`s high-tech digital world. People are becoming so dependent in these high tech gadgets that they can`t stay away from it even for some minutes. They have been like a drugs to them in which they are addicted towards. We can say that in a way this has made our life so easier but can we see the impact it has created in our daily lives?Once they have been habituated to them, it has become really hard to get rid of it. People have to be dependent on them. As we can consider one example of a businessman. He is too busy in conversation with the clients either in a call or in anyway. It`s his job. And unwillingly, he has to answers to the calls and give responses to client if he is on a leave too or in any vacations. Hasn`t this made his life complicated? and it take a lot courage form him to come out of that zone. So, this can be the case.

Secondly, lets suppose there has been a row between two neighbour. And both of them are blaming each other over some nonsensical issues and making the situations so convoluted that it has become arduous to come out of it. If anyone of them had brought the real effort and courage to ameliorate the current situation then the row would be over by now. Both of them are just involved in making the things tortuitous.

On the contrary, every time the case isn`t the same. Sometimes it requires real courage and efforts to make the complicated things. Let`s consider today`s world at the height of high technology and innovations. To come to this stage, no doubt it required great effort of the engineers, developers, scientist, enterpreneurs etc and they don`t come from a simple things or simple imaginations.

In sum, we can say that, it`s in our hand whether to complicate or simplify the things that come across on our way of daily activities. The same thing can be simple for someone and can be complicated for the other one. Therefore, to have courage in dealing to any situations is must in every individual.