The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

The author states here that young people should be prepared by teaching them a sense of cooperation, not competition. Indisputably, competition is what make you more attentive about your goal and will make you sit on the edge of your comfortzone. Nevertheless, cooperation is the ultimate key to achieve success and accolades in any fields. Thus, generally I agree with the opinion that cooperation is best key to prepare the young people for the future, and would like to assert that cooperation will be the main agenda that will decide the future's direction.

First of all, future is dependent on the new digitalis young generation. What we instill in them, will decide the course of future world. Cooperation is what people make more humanized and more attentive to the perspective of others. We have seen that in the past that, in the race of becoming super power both America and Russia have faced many things. On the course of competition there is success in the field. But, what is success without no one around you to celebrate you.

Moreover, 21st century is Digital Century. In order to be successful one must take path of cooperation over competition. In this digital world, the distant between the country is reduced dramatically. There is no border between any company or any industry. But, this Internet world also opened the door of vast opportunity with vast competition. Though, there are competition in every field; but, in order to achieve final success cooperation is the final choice.

Admittedly,cooperation and competition is not opposite side of a coin. But, it's on the same side of a coin. Where there is cooperation, there will be competition and vice versa. Competition will make u seat on the edge of your comfort zone, and constantly will try to persuade to do new things. Competition is also healthy for the world. But, only if it taken in the right direction. Sometimes, people in order to achieve success in competition, they took wrong path. That is the only negative point of the competition.

In conclusion, although competition is good for society, cooperation is the fianl key to achieve desirable success in their respective fields. As long as some measures are performed and as long as some moral things taken into account, cooperation is the key to achieve desirable humanized path for future. Cooperation is best way to prepare the young led for the future world.