The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.
Actions always define a person's character and his ideologies and hence it is one of the main aspects.
Teaching always promotes good actions by the students and awards them but at the same time the bad actions should be considered as well.
Hence teachers should always react to both positive and negative actions.
Man is a social animal and when he is living in a society , he should be careful about the actions he takes.If the teaching body or the teacher does not inform
the student about his bad deeds then he wont get a sense of judgement.The student thinks whatever he does is either good or bad wont affect anyone.It is more important to
criticize a bad action rather than praising a good action.Hence if the person is warned whenever he does a bad action it would result in responsible citizen and will be good
the society.If the faults are taken into consideration it would also reduce the crimes and world will be a better place to live.The bad actions will also help them know
their weaknesses and the voids in their personality.
Teaching should concentrate on both good and bad aspects from the childhood itself as it would result in the strengthening of their base.The younger generations always
decide the fate of the country hence ignoring the bad actions affects adversely effects the country's progress.From childhood if a check is made on the bad actions they
wont face any problems when they visit environments new to them and they can mingle easily with people.If they are not criticized it will also hinder their progress in personal
personal as well as professional life.
As the teachers are experienced and have gone through a lot in life , it is them who should shape the personality of the students.They should also praise the good actions
as it will encourage them to do even better.Good and bad always go hand in hand and hence none of them can be neglected.It depends on the person and mindset to choose between them
which in turn effects others as well.
Though critizing someone for his bad actions may in turn affect the relationship between the peron and teacher but it will surely be help for the student.He might realize it
later but the teachers should be mature enough to understand a person's position.
A balance is required between good and bad in a personality and that can be only attained if both of them are properly treated and taken care of.