Claim: Imagination is a more valuable asset than experience.Reason: People who lack experience are free to imagine what is possible without the constraints of established habits and attitudes.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you a

At face value, the argument that imagination is more valuable than experience as an asset is really tempting, since it depicts a beautiful picture about the too-good-to-be-true situation that no boundaries or lines would restrain and a wildly free world. Also, with the quick development of science and technology as well as the progress of the society, new inventions and innovations comes out everyday, and more and more attention is focused on the great impact of mental thinking and imagination. It seems well to come to the point stated above that imagination is superior to experience as far as...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.