Colleges and universities should require all faculty to spend time working outside the academic world in professions relevant to the courses they teach.

We all know that instructors have a pivotal role in the society. Some professors teach an academic course in the university and they do not work outside the academic ambiance, Whereas some professors are interested in accepting several projects in the community. I definitely dismiss this idea with my propensity for working in the academic setting.

To begin with, all of us know that time is a precious wealth for everyone. The majority of professors have a limited time due to the fact that they work diligently in the lab for their researches. As a matter of fact, they do not have any further time for working in the society. For instance, we can consider a famous professor with his team who are detecting a hazardous ailment such as cancer. They ought to allocate a tremendous amount of time for exploring a therapy. As a consequence, we see that they do not have any time for other tasks in the society.

Along the same line, various majors are considerably rare in the community. In fact, there is not any place for working such as Philosophy or pure mathematics or Physics. Undoubtedly they could not find any a proper occupation outside academic world. As a result, educators would be restricted by course of academic in the university, and they should allot a consideration amount of time for teaching this course.

Nevertheless, we can point out several majors which are vital for working outside college such as Mechanic or electronic. This is a fantastic opportunity for professor for getting a superb task in the society owing to the fact that professors can collaborate with students in the project. This is an indispensable criteria for student's success due to they take an excessive amount of incentive in the college. Hence, a professor can prepare a great job for their students.

By taking into account, We can easily conclude that taking a career is not possible for some situations and majors. Nonetheless, several majors have a splendid opportunity for working in the society without any shadow of doubt.