Company management should conduct routine monitoring of all employee e-mail correspondence. Such monitoring will reduce the waste of resources such as time and system capacity, as well as protect the company from lawsuits.

I think its unfair generalization that company management should conduct routine monitoring of all employee e-mail correspondence.Such monitoring will reduce the waste of resources such as time and system capacity,as well as protect the company from lawsuits.

As their are some employee do nonsense talking or gossips like who will win the cricket match tomorrow and all other irrelevent or superfluous things which are unneccesarily taking memory in the email inboxes of employees belonging to a particular company should be detected and deleted.

As their are some deceitful people who cheat the company by the mailing the confidential information or code to the rival company so that particular employee must be banished completely by the company manager to prevent the debacle of the firm.for example an employee of a company mailed the idea of a singular project made by the company to which she belongs to other rival companies to get them benefitted this should be seen sedulously and those employee who helped the rival company should be fired.

I also think that company should have faith on their employees and should treat them like their family members rather than being skeptical towards them if the company will treat the employees amicablly then the employees will work more hard,sales and production of company increases which would make them more eminent in the market.

company should also take care that if the employees talk are private and exigent then they should immediately leave these messages for example they can be that I cannot come to office because my father is in intensive care unit of a hospital.

I conclude by saying that company should monitor the emails correspondence at a certain extent but not be overstrict which can be irritant for their employees.