Governments should invest as much in the arts as they do in the military.

The author states that governments should invest in arts as they do in the military. I agree with the statement which author claims.

Art and military both are different ways to express our rage, anger, fear, love and emotions. First, we will talk about the military, Military is a significant factor for the safety of the people of the country. Without military people of the country feel insecure, moreover, any other country can invade their area resulting in creating hegemony. Government plays an important role while deciding where to invest money for the welfare of their people. Taking an example, Russia is a country of military, defence, arms and ammunition, however, not investing much in arts the country as they do in the military they are behind.

Now we will talk about arts, without arts there is no development in the country. Governments of their respective country should invest their time, energy and thought as well as money on arts as much as they do in military. Arts play important role in commensurating with other countries to live with brotherhood. By arts, it does not mean just the artists around the world, it includes, writer, actor, dancer, painter, singer, every other person who is involved in expressing their emotions through any activity.

Art spread love and harmony across the country which should be the language between the countries. War is not the solution to everything. Arts is a form of love that can never be diminished if expressed in the right manner. Development of the country is not only in having the largest defence in the world but in the people that disseminate love, care to other people.

At last, I would like to conclude with saying that Arts is very crucial to each one life in every country to live with freedom.