governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Nowadys,education is the most essential part for the every person in their life for the upliftment of their carrier and future which makes them to lead the world by their briliencey and capacity .it helps to energize their capacity in their respective field to show what he can do by themselves.due to the poverty or their family status many students cannot afford their tuition fee for the education even if they are talent .so governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Among, the many countries in the world there are so many countries government offer a free education to uplift the literacy rate in their country which help them to uplift the economic condition of the country .education is the back bone for the development of the country .many peoples have their family background weak due to the poverty so, they cannot afford it for their quality education .if government provide or offer the free education system in the university who cannot afford the tuition fee who has been admitted in a university they can get their quality education.some countries like german is the free education system provided by the government in their university who admit in their university who cannot afford the tuition fees.

By providing the free education in the university who admit and cannot afford the tution fee can have to get the chances of quality education in their respective field and get various opportunities. every students have right to get the education so every governments duty is to provide the quality education in the university .so government university should offer a free education who has admitted and cannot afford the tution fees. so i agree with this statement .