The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Creation of mind is the most beautiful thing that god has done on earth. The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds. I agree to the above statement stated. Mind is the most powerful thing on earth that can create as well as destroy anything in the world. If conviction of human is there to achieve what a brain wants then with the power of brain nothing is impossible.

I agree to the above statement by author considering numerous factors stated below. Firstly, mind is the one which created machines. Machines are the ones which makes our lives easy on earth. It creates a difficult task very handy for any being. On the other hand, machines can do task what a human being cannot, despite the fact that machines are evolved my humans. The brain of human has only given birth to transformations like Articifical Intelligence, Machine learning which connects people from any distance. Nowadays, distance does't matter, what matters is the technology which keeps us together, binded. The coalesce of human to human is only possible because of the machines which have been created by human beings in a short span of time because of powerful thing called brain.

We have now reached to the moon because of the techonlogies developed by brain. We are making impossible things possible. A thing like rocket can never be imagined by our ancestors. Rocket was an impossible thing for them to reach to the moon. Illustrating by an example of Elon Musk who is a renown engineer as well as entrepreneur, has taken the risk to connect people from various time zones by designing a hyperloop which is a suspended pipe underwtaer from which people can travel and transport goods. Just like him there are many more who in our past who havve made our lives easier by taking a challenge, striving for it.

In healthcare also brain has a crucial role to play. We haven't lag behind in healthcare. We have put our heart and soul to save a live by designing and fabricating such a machine which can diagnose the root of the problem a man is suffering, to take salient steps towards it. There are several medical tools which are the saviour of many lives in the world. These medical tools are the tools of brain only. Today cure of cancer is possile because of the power of brain, Which could not imagined few years back.

Lets talk about the simplest thing which is created by brian which is a pen, or calcuator, computer. Consequently, it can be anything which is not a part of the body. Machines are the tools of brain which has pave way to make everyone's life simple. This is possible with only usage of brain of 15%. Imagine what if the brain usage is 50%, which is humungous for the engeries that can be created by this much usage of brain.

Lastly I would like to onclude that machines are mere tools of brain which are not possible without brain. Hence, human mind will always be superior to machines.