If a goal is worthy, then any means taken to attain it are justifiable.

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">Almost, every person has goals in their life. Some of them may have very high goals. It is obvious that to achieve high goals, the person should sacrifice (if necessary) their secondary goals in order to complete it with primary focus. Although, for achieving a goal, it should not come at the cost of principles or ethics.

Every person have their own dream of achieving a goal. Many of them are ready to take strict steps in their life inorder to full-fill their only dream. For example, a former Indian crickter Captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni have struggle all his life to get selected in Cricket Team. No doubt he is one of the best Inidan crickter captain, the world will ever see. He has some extraordinary mindset and skills in cricket, but than also he struggle so hard in his life to get selected in the Indian team. One of the most important decision in his life was to leave his current job and then make all of his focus and effort in cricket, although his financial condition was not stable. After all those sacrifice, he is one of the well reputated cricketer the world will ever see.

It is true that achieving a goal is very important for someone. But it is also true that to achieve a certain goal, you should take care of reputation, ethics and beliefs. One should always see the consequences of the results. If your success results in creating some kind of problem for someone or damaging environment, than you should reconsider your steps. For example, if one of the scientist come up with the unique invention of container and bags of some very harmful material inorder to replace plastic because these container and plastics are ver cheap and would be beneficial for every humans. But not to forget that it contains harmful material which is very egregious for the environment. So, scientist should reconsider the goal of making such inventions that could damage the environment badly.

To sum up, goal should be achieved by your hard work and passion, but not at the cost of other principles that would lead to some egregious effect on the environment or humans. </span>